

## Annual Congregational Meeting Agenda Sunday, May 19, 2024, 5:00pm

Call to Order and Welcome Raeann Olander-Murray

Opening Words and Chalice Lighting #473 in Grey Hymnal

**Opening Hymn** #311 - Let it be a Dance

Approval of 2023 Annual Meeting Minutes Nick Izzo, Board Secretary

President's Report Raeann Olander-Murray, Board President

Minister's Report Rev. Dr. Kate R. Walker

Minor Change to Bylaws Kyle Gracey

Nominating Committee Report Cathy Rohrer/Sue Oerkvitz

Procedures for Voting Raeann Olander-Murray, Board President

Nick Izzo, Board Secretary & Election Mgr

VOTE:

**Board of Trustees and Nominating Committee, 2024-2027** 

**Approval of Bylaw change** 

Financial Report Kyle Gracey, Board Treasurer

**General Questions from the Congregation**Raeann Olander-Murray, Board President,

Moderator

**Voting Results** Nick Izzo, Board Secretary & Election Mgr

**Hymns** #121 – We'll Build a Land

**Benediction** Rev. Dr. Kate R. Walker

Please proceed to the Undercroft for a delicious pot-luck meal and Table Talk